Eat salmon and lose wrinkles?

Can you believe it – two close friends are getting married this Saturday and, short of the ability to split in two, we can only attend one.

So, Pam and Keith’s it is. I can’t wait as Pam is a dear family friend so the wedding is also an opportunity to catch up with family and lots of wonderful people.

I’m also experimenting… I first read about the Facelift Diet in 2004; created by Dr Perricone, basically it involves eating salmon two or three times a day, no processed foods, lots of green veg and water, and a little bit of fruit for three days straight.

So, in the interests of proper science, I took a picture of my face this morning (sans make-up! Honestly, I put make-up on to put the bins out) and will compare and contrast on Thursday, by which time I’m guessing I’ll probably not want to eat salmon again for a long, long time…

Leave a Reply

